Visens Venner i Vejle

Du er altid velkommen til at kontakte Visens Venner i Vejle

Formand
Elsebeth Salting
Mobil:
e-mail:
7581 6297
Formand@visensvennervejle.dk
Næstformand
Frank Petersen
Mobil:
e-mail:
4257 0962
Frank@visensvennervejle.dk
Sekretær
Bende Dall-Hansen
Mobil:
e-mail:
2345 6426
Bende@visensvennervejle.dk
Kasserer
Bent Poulsn
Mobil:
e-mail:
2022 1431
Kasserer@visensvennervejle.dk
     
Postkasse e-mail:  Post@visensvennervejle.dk
Visebladet e-mail: Visebladet@visensvennervejle.dk
Hjemmesiden e-mail: Webmaster@visensvennervejle.dk